DIY Photo booth *pinteresting bridal shower post III*

Easily Entertained DIY Photo Booth

DIY Photo Booth with Props

A white sheet thumb tacked to the wall, a stool with a camera (for the photographer, a tripod would be extra cool), a lamp near by for light, and some dollar store goodies for dressing up!

Easily Entertained - $1 store Haul

I used my Canon sureshot digital camera for these pics.  When I got home, I uploaded them and gray-scaled them (or you could just change to black and white) to give them a photo booth effect. Plus, I think b&w are always more flattering.   Then I cropped out all the extra crap in the shot, like the walls and any awkward angles and re-sized them to fit in my”photo booth strip”.  I but a black background behind them, an did a little grouping and cropping, and voila!

Leave a comment