Goodbye Atlanta Party

So here is the invitation I sent out for the Goodbye Atlanta Party.

I used  the free puzzle maker at Discovery Education.com to make the crossword.

Instead of using Evite.com, I used Pingg.com. I’m not overly impressed by evite so I did some research. I found this article incredibly informative 10 Evite alternatives: The good and the bad

I really love an envelope, and I liked that I could work with my own images – also love the ease of the RSVP dashboard. I’m a fan.

env

invite

Leave a Reply

